Optimal vernetzt - umfassend und kundennah

 

 

 

locationKa

Hauptsitz Karlsruhe

 

diva-e Netpioneer GmbH

Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 20

76131 Karlsruhe

Deutschland

T: +49 721/92060-0

F: +49 721/92060-30

karlsruhe@diva-e.com

Geschäftstelle Berlin

 

diva-e Netpioneer GmbH

Friedrichstraße 147

10117 Berlin

Deutschland

T: +49 30/5200236-0

F: +49 30/5200236-30

berlin@diva-e.com

 

 


 

 

Weitere diva-e Standorte

 

 

Office Berlin

diva-e Digital Value Enterprise GmbH
Friedrichstraße 147
10117 Berlin
T: +49 30 3464918-20
F: +49 30 3464918-29
berlin@diva-e.com

Office Bochum

diva-e Textprovider GmbH
Hattinger Straße 44
44789 Bochum
T: +49 234 973527-00
F: +49 234 570000-37
bochum@diva-e.com

Office Bielefeld

diva-e AGETO GmbH
Sudbrackstraße 17
33611 Bielefeld
T: +49 521 557392-0
bielefeld@diva-e.com

Office Frankfurt

diva-e First Colo GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 291 b
60314 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 69 120069-0
F: +49 69 120069-55
frankfurt@diva-e.com

 

 

Office Jena

diva-e AGETO GmbH
Mälzerstraße 3
07745 Jena
T: +49 3641 3678-100
F: +49 3641 3678-101
jena@diva-e.com

Office Leipzig

diva-e AGETO GmbH
Magazingasse 11
04109 Leipzig
T: +49 341 355842-14
leipzig@diva-e.com

Office München

diva-e zeros+ones GmbH
Tassiloplatz 27
81541 München
T: +49 89 520460-0
F: +49 89 520460-10
muenchen@diva-e.com

Office Stuttgart

diva-e kom GmbH
Bodelschwinghstraße 9
70597 Stuttgart
T: +49 711 76781-0
F: +49 711 76781-88
stuttgart@diva-e.com